Current Members

Faculty

Jungsang  Kim

Jungsang Kim

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

jungsang@ee.duke.edu

Research Scientists

Stephen  Crain

Stephen Crain

stephen.crain@duke.edu

member no image

Geert Vrijsen

gv23@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

PhD Students

Yuhi  Aikyo

Yuhi Aikyo

yuhi.aikyo@duke.edu

Clinton  Cahall

Clinton Cahall

clinton.cahall@duke.edu

Chao  Fang

Chao Fang

chao.fang@duke.edu

Dan  Gaultney

Dan Gaultney

daniel.gaultney@duke.edu

Tripp Robert  Spivey

Tripp Robert Spivey

robert.spivey@duke.edu