Current Members


Jungsang  Kim

Jungsang Kim

Schiciano Family Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Research Scientists

Stephen  Crain

Stephen Crain

member no image

Geert Vrijsen

Postdoctoral Fellows

PhD Students

Yuhi  Aikyo

Yuhi Aikyo

Clinton  Cahall

Clinton Cahall

Chao  Fang

Chao Fang

Dan  Gaultney

Dan Gaultney

Tripp Robert  Spivey

Tripp Robert Spivey