Current Members

Faculty

Jungsang Kim

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
jungsang@ee.duke.edu

Research Scientists

Stephen Crain

stephen.crain@duke.edu

Geert Vrijsen

gv23@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Andre Van Rynbach

andre.vanrynbach@duke.edu

PhD Students

Yuhi Aikyo

yuhi.aikyo@duke.edu

Clinton Cahall

clinton.cahall@duke.edu

Chao Fang

chao.fang@duke.edu

Dan Gaultney

daniel.gaultney@duke.edu

Tripp Robert Spivey

robert.spivey@duke.edu