Current Members

Faculty

Jungsang Kim

Jungsang Kim

Schiciano Family Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

jungsang@ee.duke.edu

Research Scientists

Geert Vrijsen, PhD

Geert Vrijsen, PhD

gv23@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Marissa D'Onofrio

Marissa D'Onofrio

marissa.donofrio@duke.edu

PhD Students

Gyeonghun Kim

Gyeonghun Kim

gyeonghun.kim@duke.edu

Ely Novakoski

Ely Novakoski

ely.novakiski@duke.edu

Kavyashree Ranawat

Kavyashree Ranawat

kavyashree.ranawat@duke.edu

George Schwartz

George Schwartz

george.schwartz@duke.edu

Andrew Van Horn

Andrew Van Horn

andrew.van.horn@duke.edu

Jacob Whitlow

Jacob Whitlow

jacob.whitlow@duke.edu

Jiyong Yu

Jiyong Yu

jiyong.yu@duke.edu